Member List


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



A

Yon Abel
Associate Member
Linn County Sheriff’s Department
Cedar Rapids, IA
Phone: (319) 892-6196
yon.abel@linncounty.org
Brian Adelsberger
Full Member
St. Charles County Police
O’Fallon, MO
Phone: (636) 949-3000 x2549
badelsberg@sccmo.org

B

Darron F. Blankenship
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Lee's Summit, MO
Phone: (816) 622-0800
Lee Boyd
Full Member
Boyd Polygraph Service
St. Louis, MO
Phone: (314) 706-7087
lbpoly@sbcglobal.net
www.boydpolygraphservice.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Roger Butler
Full Member
Kansas Bureau of Investigation
Great Bend, KS
Phone: (620) 792-4353
Roger.Butler@kbi.state.ks.us

C

Randall Combs
Full Member
Combs Polygraph and Investigations
Turners, MO
Phone: (417) 350-7131
rcpi2012@yahoo.com

D

James (Ron) Davis
Full Member
Davis & Associates Polygraph, Inc.
Emporia, KS
Phone: (620) 344-3169
polygraphks@Gmail.com
www.polygraphks.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Roy T. Day
Retired Member
Phelps County Sherrif's Department (Retired)
Rolla, MO
Phone: (573) 578-4326
power_cop@yahoo.com
Derrick Dillon
Associate Member
Rolla Police Department
Rolla, MO
Phone: (573) 308-1213
ddillon@rollacity.org

E

F

Christopher L. Fausett
Full Member
Lafayette Instrument Company
Lafayette, IN
Phone: (765) 423-1505 Ext 235
Fax: (765) 423-4111
cfausett@lafayetteinstrument.com
www.lafayetteinstrument.com
Danny Fields
Retired Member
Kansas City, MO Police Dept.
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816)234-5165
danny.fields@kcpd.org
Tim Flora
Full Member
Mid-West Protective Service, Inc.
St. Louis, MO
Phone: (636) 391-2188
mid-west@earthlink.net
www.polygraph-service.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Don Frizzell
Full Member
Lee’s Summit, Missouri Police Department
Lee’s Summit, MO
Phone: (816) 935 3427
don.frizzell@cityofls.net

G

Tracey Galis
Full Member
St. Louis County Police Department
Clayton, MO
Phone: (314) 615-8658
tgalis@stlouisco.com
Tyson Gardner
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
St. Joseph, MO
Phone: (816) 387-2345
Kevin L. Garrison
Associate Member
Protective & Investigative Services
St. Louis, MO
Phone: (314) 324-9343
Klg00@me.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Phillip E. Gregory
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Jefferson City, MO
Phone: (573) 751-3452
Ronald Grose
Full Member
Wichita, KS
Phone: (785) 393-5962
rongrose@gmail.com

H

John D. Harvill
Lifetime Member
Springfield, MO
Shawn Hedge
Associate Member
Phelps County Sheriff’s Department
Rolla, MO
Phone: (573) 426-3860
shawn.hedge@phelpscountysheriff.org
Deric J. Heislen
Secretary
Full Member
Jefferson City Police Department
Jefferson City, MO
Phone: (573) 634-6400
dheislen@jeffcitymo.org
Richard A. Hope
Full Member
Phelps County Sheriff's Department
Rolla, MO
Phone: (573) 426-3838
Fax: (573) 426-3857
rick.hope@phelpscountysheriff.org
Dennis L. Horton
Retired Member
St. Louis, MO
Direk L. Hunt
Full Member
Perryville Police Department
Perryville, MO
Phone: (573)547-4546
pvpd111@sbcglobal.net
John M. Hurlock
Full Member
Lee's Summit Police Department (Retired)
Lee's Summit, MO
Phone: (816) 739-9951
jmhurlock@aol.com
www.kansascitypolygraph.com
Conducts Private Examinations

I

J

Alan Jennerich
Full Member
F.B.I. (Retired)
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816) 935-6854
ajennerich@hotmail.com
www.alanjennerichpolygraph.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Kirby L. Johnson
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol (Retired)
Pomona, MO
Phone: (417) 257-1650
kirbyj@centurytel.net
Conducts Private Examinations
Jeff Johnson
Chairman of the Board
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Poplar Bluff, MO
Phone: (573) 840-9500
Michael R. Johnson
Full Member
ATF (Retired)
Phone: (314) 269-2200
mrjohnson1736@gmail.com
Donald Jones
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Willow Springs, MO
Phone: (417) 469-3121

K

George F. Knowles
Education Committee Chair
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Jefferson City, MO
Conducts Private Examinations

L

Barbara Lane
Full Member
St. Louis County Police Department
Clayton, MO
Phone: (314) 615-8654
intrinsica13@yahoo.com
Rick W. Lees
Full Member
Kansas City Police Department
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816) 234-5165
rlees@kcpd.org
Troy Linneman
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Macon, Missouri
Phone: (660) 385-2132
David Lomax
Full Member
St. Louis Metropolitan Police Department
St. Louis, MO
Phone: (314) 444-5795
dlomax@slmpd.org

M

Michael G. Mann
Full Member
Overland Park, KS Police Department
Overland Park, KS
Phone: (913) 620-1643
michaelmann54@gmail.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Curtis W. Mansell
President
Full Member
Lee's Summit Police Dept
Lee's Summit,, MO
Phone: (816) 969-1724
cmansell@cityofls.net
Chris McNamara
Full Member
Maryland Heights Police Department
Maryland Heights, MO
Phone: (314) 738-2364
cmcnamara@marylandheights.com
Scott Mertens
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Rolla, MO
Phone: (573) 368-2345
Gary Miller
Full Member
St. Louis County Police Department
St. Louis, MO
Phone: (314) 615-8658
gmiller2@stlouisco.com

N

Thomas Neske
Full Member
Premier Polygraph and Consulting Services, Inc.
Fenton, MO
tgn8705@gmail.com
Conducts Private Examinations

O

Clayton W. O'Donnell
Full Member
Lee's Summit Police Dept.
Lee's Summit,, MO
Phone: (816)969-1724
Dennis O'Keefe
Associate Member
O'Keefe Polygraph Services
Elkland, MO
Phone: (805) 822-9675
dokeefe24@yahoo.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Dennis Overbey
Retired Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Poplar Bluff, MO
Phone: (573) 840-9500

P

James Patton
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Sikeston, MO
Phone: (573) 258-1213
Jeff Pearl
Full Member
St. Joseph Police Department
St. Joseph, MO
Phone: (816) 271-4794
jpearl@stjoemo.org
Don Perry
Full Member
Cape Girardeau Police Department
Cape Girardeau, MO
Phone: (573) 335-6621
Fax: (573) 339-6362
DPerry@cityofcapegirardeau.org
James Michael Phinney
Full Member
Vanguard Polygraph Services
Springfield, MO
Phone: (417) 886-2727
vanguard399@gmail.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Derek Piasecki
Full Member
Piasecki Polygraph, LLC
St. Charles, MO
Phone: (314) 560-3378
derek@stlouispolygraph.com
www.stlouispolygraph.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Michael W. Platte
Retired Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Macon, MO
Phone: (660) 385-2132
Bruce K. Powers
Full Member
Haysville Kansas Police Department
Haysville, KS
Phone: (316) 529-5911
Fax: (316) 529-5910
bpowers@haysville-ks.com
Conducts Private Examinations

Q

R

Scott E. Rawson
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Poplar Bluff, MO
Phone: (573) 840-9500
Bradley Ream
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Macon, MO
Phone: (660) 385-2132
Ronald K. Replogle
Retired Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Jefferson City, MO
Phone: (573) 526-6302
Marcus Reynolds
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Jefferson City, MO
Phone: (573) 751-1000
Robert F. Riggs
Full Member
Ameriguard, Inc.
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816) 444-6886
Fax: (816) 348-9386
Robert.Riggs@ameriguard.org
www.ameriguard.org
Conducts Private Examinations
Andrew Rogers
Full Member
Jefferson City Police Department
Jefferson City, MO
Phone: 573-634-6361
arogers@jeffcitymo.org
Sandra Rooker
Full Member
Boyd Polygraph Service
St. Louis, MO
Phone: (573) 326 0405
serooker@yahoo.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Charles Root
Associate Member
Joplin Police Department
Joplin, MO
Phone: (417) 623-3131
croot@joplinmo.org

S

Rebecka K. Schoenecker-Stich
Full Member
Parsons, KS
Phone: (620)432-4045
rebecka.schoenecker-Stich@pshtc.ks.gov
Kenneth Schulte
Treasurer
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Weldon Spring, MO
Phone: (636) 300-2827
Pam Shaw
Honorary Member
National Polygraph Academy
Lexington, KY
Phone: (859) 494-7429
shaw.national@gmail.com
Jason D. Smith
Full Member
Rolla, Missouri Police Department
Rolla, MO
Phone: (573) 308-1213
Fax: (573) 364-6346
jdsmith@rollacity.org
Donnie O. Smith
Full Member
Smith Consulting and Polygraph Services
Rolla, MO
Phone: (573) 364-4345
dosmith@fidnet.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Edward L. Sneed
Full Member
Forensic Polygraph Services, LLC
Centralia, MO
Phone: (573) 682-4909
ed000@centurytel.net
Conducts Private Examinations
Sam Sneed
Full Member
Kansas City, MO Police Department
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816) 234-5165
sam.sneed@kcpd.org
Pat M. Stoltzfus
Full Member
Kansas City MO Police Department (Retired)
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816) 941-3840
patstoltzfus8@aol.com
Robert T. Stover
Full Member
Metro Investigations, Inc.
Gladstone, MO
Phone: (816) 550-1291
Fax: (816) 454-7103
rstover1@kc.rr.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Vic Strnad
Retired Member
Lawrence, KS
Phone: (785) 842-5814
vstrnad@sunflower.com

T

Jason B. Trammell
Associate Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Springfield, MO
Phone: (417) 895-6767 ext 249
Thomas L. Trice
Full Member
St Clair County Sheriff's Department
Belleville, IL
Phone: (618) 277-3505, ext 5714
ttrice113@att.net
Lee R. Tubbesing
Full Member
Jefferson City Police Department (Retired)
Columbia, MO
Phone: (573) 220-4397
tmchief.ret@gmail.com
Conducts Private Examinations

U

V

W

Warren Wiedemann
Vice President
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
West Plains, MO
Phone: (417)469-3121
Kevin M. Willis
Full Member
Washington County Sherrif's Department
Blair, NE
Phone: (402) 426-6866
kwcid3@hotmail.com
Curtis Wirths
Full Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Jefferson City, MO
Phone: (573) 751-3452
Larry D. Wolters
Retired Member
Missouri State Highway Patrol (Retired)
Billings, MO
Phone: (417) 880-0288
lwolters9@gmail.com
Conducts Private Examinations
Aaren Wright
Full Member
Kansas City, MO Police Department
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816) 949-1789
aaren.wright@kcpd.org

X

Y

Sam Yarbrough
Full Member
Yarbrough Polygraph Services, LLC
St. Louis, MO
Phone: (314) 799-1994
yarpolyserv@sbcglobal.net
Conducts Private Examinations

Z